Business center

  • Categories:商务中心
  • Time of issue:2019-07-05 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
1. Engineering services
 
Entrusted by the owner, in accordance with the contract, the whole process or multiple stages of contracting shall be carried out on the exploration, design, procurement, construction, trial operation (completion acceptance) of the project. As the contractor of the project construction, it is fully responsible for the construction and management of the whole process of the project construction, and transforms the original contract and responsibility relationship between the original owner and the design, construction, equipment supply and management consulting enterprises into the only one between the owner and Jinyuan Environmental Protection. Contract and responsibility relationship. Full implementation of the following:
 
(1) Implement or supervise the transportation, on-site movement, installation and commissioning of goods;
 
(2) Provide special tools and auxiliary materials required for the assembly and maintenance of the goods;
 
(3) Technical documents for submitting the supplied goods: catalogue, drawings, operation manual, instructions for use, maintenance manual or service guide;
 
(4) Training the buyer's personnel;
 
(5) Other additional services.
 
2. Operational services
 
Entrusting environmental protection facilities to professional operators is a business model that can create a win-win situation for governments, companies and investors. Jinyuan has advanced and comprehensive technology types, professional, mature, strong and experienced talent team, and has set up an after-sales service department to provide services for environmental protection projects of various owners, as professional management and technical services. Environmental companies can help governments and businesses to face increasingly stringent environmental requirements.
 
3. Equipment manufacturing and supply
 
Independent and independent environmental protection equipment production capacity and well-known foreign products represented by the company, while providing comprehensive equipment integration supply services, effectively guarantee Jinyuan to provide quality services for environmental protection projects of various industries, and strengthen the comprehensive competitiveness of Jinyuan. Whether it is technical problems, equipment failures, spare parts, maintenance, or system upgrades, Jinyuan can provide you with the most worry-free service guarantee.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

CONTACT US

Office Address: Room 2404, Block A, Kyushu International, 898 Friendship Avenue, Qingshan District, Wuhan

Wuhan Jinyuan Environmental Protection Technology

No public

商务中心

  • 分类:商务中心
  • 发布时间:2019-07-05 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  1、工程服务

  受业主委托,按照合同约定对工程项目的勘查、设计、采购、施工、试运行(竣工验收)等实行全过程或多个阶段的承包。作为工程建设的承包方,全面负责工程建设全过程的建设和管理工作,将原来业主与设计、施工、设备供应、管理咨询企业分别的合同和责任关系转变为业主与金源环保之间唯一的合同和责任关系。全面实施以下内容:

  (1)实施或监督货物的运输、现场移动、安装和调试;

  (2)提供货物组装和维修所需的专用工具和辅助材料;

  (3)提交所供货物的技术文件:产品目录、图纸、操作手册、使用说明、维护手册或服务指南;

  (4)对买方人员进行培训;

  (5)其他附加服务。

  2、运营服务

  将环保设施委托给专业的运营商,是一种可以为政府、企业以及投资商创造双赢的商业模式,。金源公司拥有先进、全面的技术种类,有专业、成熟、强大、且经验丰富的人才队伍,并专门组建了售后服务部来为各业主的环保治理项目相关服务,作为专业的管理和技术服务环保公司我们可以帮助政府和企业从容面对越来越严格的环保要求。

  3、设备制造与供货

  独立自主的环保设备生产能力和所代理的知名国外产品,同时提供综合设备集成供货服务,有力保障金源为各行业企业的环保工程提供优质的服务,加强了金源的综合竞争实力。无论是技术问题、设备故障、备品备件、检修维护,还是系统改造升级,金源公司都能为您提供最省心的服务保证。

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

办公地址:武汉市青山区友谊大道898号九州国际A座2404室
生产基地:红安经济开发区新型产业园金源科技环保
传真:027-86534580 
邮箱:welcome@whjyhb.com

金源环保科技工程